PARTNERS

Partners

 

I3S (Fr)

Luc Pronzato               (pronzato@i3s.unice.fr)
Enrico Formenti           (enrico.formenti@unice.fr)
Maria João Rendas     (rendas@i3s.unice.fr)
Rodrigo Cabral-Farias (cabral@i3s.unice.fr)

EDF (Fr)

Bertrand Iooss             (bertrand.iooss@edf.fr)
Joseph Mure                (joseph.mure@edf.fr)
Mathieu Couplet           (mathieu.couplet@edf.fr)

JKU (Au)

Werner Mueller            (Werner.Mueller@jku.at)
Helmut Waldl                (Helmut.Waldl@jku.at)
Elham Yousefi             (elham.yousefi@jku.at)
Markus Hainy              (markus.hainy@jku.at)